Florida Rent by Cunningham Property Management Group

(US & Canada) 800.851.1096
941.383.3117
rentals@FloridaRent.com

border
Siesta Key Beach Ranked #1

Contact Us

Contact Information For Resorts

FloridaRent.com

Rental Office:
1001 Point of Rocks Road
Siesta Key, Florida 34242

Rental Manager
Brian Chamberlain
941-383-3117
800-851-1096
Rentals@FloridaRent.com

 

CPMC Logo

Corporate Office:
1030 Seaside Drive
Sarasota, FL 34242

Regional Manager
Rich Cunningham
941-349-7333
Rich@FloridaRent.com

Gulf Tides of Longboat key

3008 Gulf of Mexico Drive
Longboat Key, Florida 34228

Rental Information:
800-851-1096
Rentals@FloridaRent.com

Resort Manager:
Julia Langevin
941-383-5595
Julia@FloridaRent.com

Longboat Bay Club

3200 Gulf of Mexico Drive
Longboat Key, Florida 34228

Rental Information:
800-851-1096
Rentals@FloridaRent.com

Resort Manager:
Char Stanek
941-383-9561
Diane@FloridaRent.com

Little Gull Cottages

5330 Gulf of Mexico Drive
Longboat Key, Florida 34228

Rental Information:
800-851-1096
Rentals@FloridaRent.com

Resort Manager:
Julia Langevin
941-383-8818
Marie@FloridaRent.com

Calini Beach Club

1030 Seaside Drive
Siesta Key, Florida 34242

Rental Information:
800-851-1096
Rentals@FloridaRent.com

Resort Manager:
Aubrey Hudson
941-349-2500
CBCmgr@VacationFLA.com

The Beach Club at St Augustine

2 Ocean Trace Road
St Augustine Beach, FL 32080

Rental Information:
800-851-1096
Rentals@FloridaRent.com

Resort Manager:
Rhonda Swain
904-471-2626
Rhonda@FloridaRent.com

Siesta Sands Beach Resort

1001 Point of Rocks Road
Siesta Key, Florida 34242

Rental Information:
800-851-1096
Rentals@FloridaRent.com

Resort Manager:
Greg Auen
941-349-8061
SSmgr@VacationFLA.com

 

To top of page
FloridaRent.com | 800.851-1096 (US & Canada) | 941-383-3117 | rentals@FloridaRent.com